Liebster Award Nomintation!

I was nominated for a Liebster Award by the lovely Darly. She has a great style & fashion blog. Check her out!

liebsteraward

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.

2. Display the award on your blog.

3. Answer as many questions about yourself, which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.

4. Nominate 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have less than 1000 followers.

6. Create a new list of questions for the blogger to answer.

7. List these rules in your post.

8. Inform the people/blogs that you nominated them.

Questions for Me:

1. What inspired you to begin blogging?

My best friend Liz started a blog, and I decided it would be fun to start my own!

2. First thing you notice about someone?

Probably how they carry themselves. Body language.

3. Favorite song?

This is a hard one…Right now it’s Jealous by Nick Jonas.

4. What is your dream job?

I think it would be cool to work in the Fashion industry….or earn money through my blog.

5. If you could have dinner with three people, living or dead, who would they be?

I love this question! Marilyn Monroe, Audrey Hepburn, & Taylor Swift.

6. What is the most important thing for you right now?

My job & college courses.

7. If you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would it be?

Paris. Always a good idea. 😉

8. Mountain or beach?

Beach girl.

9. What is your favorite feature about yourself?

My legs. I have my Great Nan’s legs, I get compliments a lot.

10. Dancing or singing?

Singing. You should hear me when I’m driving!

~~~

My Nominees:

Madsen Style

Feline Creatures

Deep Purple and Blue

Which Beauty Box UK

Hugs x Heart

My Questions:

1. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?

2. Cake or pie?

3. Any fashion designers that you love?

4. Who is your favorite actor/actress?

5. Seen any good movies lately?

6. Have a favorite perfume?

7. Heels or flats?

8. Other than blogging, what are your favorite hobbies?

9. New York or Paris?

10. How would you describe your style?

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

