My First Tiffany’s Jewelry!

For Christmas a few years ago, my Mom surprised me with my first Tiffany’s jewelry. She knows that I’m obsessed with the movie Breakfast At Tiffany’s, and so she decided that she’d get me a present that she knew I would love. Thank you, Mom! πŸ™‚

Please Return To Tiffany & Co. New York 925

They are so cute! I have worn them so much, and I think they are just a classic pair of earrings!

Have you ever bought or received something from Tiffany’s? Share below!

~~~
name_signature

17 thoughts on “My First Tiffany’s Jewelry!

  1. When me and my friend took a trip to New York we went into tiffanys. She brought a ring, I’m not really that into jewelry but it was lovely in the store!

  2. These are perfect! And, yes. I have a very small (but very loved) Tiffany collection. First came a pair of Frank Gehry designed earrings (LOVE, love, love!) and then later the ring that went with the collection. And…. my engagement and wedding rings! It was a fantastic experience, Lindsey! My husband took me to the Tiffany’s in Beverly Hills. (!) The man who consulted with us was such a sweetheart, and the store itself was gorgeous. Tiffany’s hold an important place in my heart, too :o)

Leave a Reply

