Mini Haul!

My finals are over! For now…next week I start my next class (I take mini-sessions). Hopefully, for the next few weeks I’ll have more time to blog.

Now, for my mini haul!

I went to TJMAXX and Home Goods.

I found two cute pictures:

(Isn’t it, though?)

This Starbucks mug:

& this cake mix by Wholesome Chow. I can’t wait to try it (future post to come!)!

I also bought some closet organizers, which I will do a post on soon. I’ve come to the realization that I need a bigger closet….

Until next time, lovelies!

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

