Mini Update & Haul!

Me, my brother (middle), & my boyfriend. ๐Ÿ™‚

So I pretty much had an awesome weekend! My boyfriend got to visit, and he bought me some of my favorite chocolates, Godiva.

I also found a cute Kate Spade mug at Marshall’s.

Along with this Fall mug with a pumpkin!

And this Yankee Candle!

Thanks to my friend, Liz, I had to have this perfume by Victoria’s Secret called London. I got it off eBay,ย devine!!

& at work today we had this new table cloth in the teacher’s lounge. Talk about cute!

~~~

name_signature

7 thoughts on “Mini Update & Haul!

Leave a Reply

