20 Years of F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

I’ll admit it, FRIENDS is by far my favorite TV show. I have the DVDs (extended episodes, of course), have seen every episode at least five times, and know most of the dialogue by heart.

Friends

This show is what I grew up on, and now that I’m actually in my 20’s, I relate to it as well.

It’s been 20 years today since this show first aired, and it’s just as relevant as ever! If you have never seen this show, please do. But try to start from the beginning. From the very first episode, you’ll be singing “I’ll be there for you!!” ๐Ÿ™‚

In honor of this iconic show, Central Perk is temporarilyย “popping up” in New York. Oh, how I wish I could visit!

~~~

name_signature

5 thoughts on “20 Years of F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

  1. Pingback: F.R.I.E.N.D.S On Netflix! | Life. Love. Lindsey.

Leave a Reply

