Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award!

I’m so excited to be receiving this nomination! I was nominated by the sweet Clare of Clare’s Beauty Blog. Check her out, she does a lot of awesome beauty reviews! 🙂

sisterhood-blog-award

The Rules:
– Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
– Put the award logo on your blog.
– Answer the ten questions they have sent you.
– Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
– Nominate ten people

~~~

My Questions from Clare:

1. What’s your favorite cheap drugstore brand?

I really like L’Oreal, that is my foundation/ powder brand.

2. What make up products just didn’t live up to your expectations.

Eyelash primer. I just don’t understand it.

3. Cream Blusher or Powder Blusher? And why?

I use powder blush because I have an oily complexion.

4. Favorite perfume your using at the moment?

Anything Bath & Body Works Body Mists!

5. If you had to use only one hair care products for the rest of your life, which one would you choose? (not including Shampoo and Conditioner)

It’s A Ten Leave In Conditioner. That stuff is a life saver!

6. What’s your go to primer?

I actually don’t use primer, I probably should. I just don’t have the time.

7. What’s your favourite drugstore and why?

I love CVS and Walgreens. They just have everything in one place!

8. Best make up tip?

Use mascara. It changes your life!

9. What make up product could you not live without?

Probably my foundation. I have acne/acne scaring, so I would be sad if I couldn’t cover it.

10. Are you a fan of the tangle teezer?

I’m not sure what that is. So, no?

My Nominee Questions:

1. What do you like to do in your spare time (besides blogging).

2. Who is your fashion icon?

3. Do you like coffee or tea?

4. What is your favorite type of food?

5. What is your favorite makeup purchase?

6. Do you like Winter or Summer more?

7. Any good makeup tips?

8. Any blogging tips?

9. Do you have a favorite designer?

10. What is your go-to outfit?

My Nominees:

1. Plus+ Beauty

2. A Vibrant Day

3. Life According to Jamie

4. CASSMADABOUTFASHION

5. Micaela Nicander

~~~

name_signature

6 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award!

  1. Thank you for the nomination! You’re super sweet! I never been nominated for this award. I’m going to try to fit it in, but things are really busy right now. It might take me a while to get to it. Thank you, thank you :o)

Leave a Reply

