Favorite Quotes!

Here are a few of my favorite quotes from a few of my favorite people. Enjoy!

~~~

Taylor Swift Quote

If every woman had this type of confidence, men would rise to the occasion.

Marilyn Monroe, Life magazine August 3, 1962. "Fame may go by and-so long, I've had you."

Jennifer Aniston...love her!

#Marilyn #Monroe #quotes "I used to say to myself, 'What the devil have you got to be proud  about, Marilyn Monroe?' And I'd answer, 'Everything, everything.'"

"I really hope I can make a difference. Even in the smallest way, I am looking forward to helping as much as I can"  -Duchess of Cambridge

Sugarboo Designs | Wall Art - Audrey Hepburn | Carol and Company

~~~

name_signature

6 thoughts on “Favorite Quotes!

Leave a Reply

