Lunch Box Style!

I’ll be heading back to work soon, which means I’ll be packing my lunch everyday.

I decided to search Pinterest for some cute, fashionable lunch boxes. Here are a few fun ones I found!

~~~

Happy Jackson Lunch Box Yay Lunch

Grownup lunchbox #fashion #lunchbox

Fluf Organic Lunch Bag

Stylin' lunchbox - I have the plaid version and LOVE it...

Vera Bradley stay cooler Come in to Simply Gorgeous in downtown Gainesville today! http://www.simplygorgeousgifts.com/Default.asp

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

