Shopping Day Finds!

Yesterday I went out shopping with my Maw Maw and brother, Nick. I got a few cute items and beauty products. Enjoy!

~~~

Ulta Living Proof Maybelline mascara

First, ULTA! I decided to purchase this sample size of Living Proof. I hear that it isΒ a good hair system, plus Jennifer Aniston endorses it! πŸ˜‰

The mascara, Maybelline The Colossal Cat Eyes,Β is a favorite of mine.

watch watch_2

Now for Charming Charlie! These watches were too cute to not get, and I thought they would look so chic for work outfits.

iPhone case New York

The iPhone case reminded me of Breakfast At Tiffany’s!

initial necklace initial necklace

I got these two initial necklaces, and I think they are so precious!

At TJMAXX I got a Yankee Candle in “Chocolate Layer Cake!” DELICIOUS!!

Yankee Candle

And finally, my favorite purchase:

record player

I AM IN LOVE!!!

~~~

name_signature

11 thoughts on “Shopping Day Finds!

Leave a Reply

