Top Ten Favorite TV Shows!

I love watching television shows! Here are my top ten favorites, both old and new, in no particular order!

~~~

1. One Tree Hill

one_tree_hill

Basketball, love, and revenge. I love this show because it has characters you can root for, and is rather emotional for a teen show.

2. Friends

friends

If you haven’t seen this show yet, you need to! There are plenty of reruns to catch, but I recommend starting from the beginning. This show will make you laugh every time (I still laugh, and I have seen every episode ten times)!

3. Gilmore Girls

gilmore_girls

Ah, the Gilmore Girls. Coffee; quick, witty banter; small town charm; and love are the elements of this show. The pop culture references alone will keep your interest!

4. Gossip Girl

gossip_girl

Revenge, beautiful people, and beautiful clothes (I wish I dressed this good!) make for this great guilty pleasure!

5. I Love Lucy

Ready To Release Your Inner BadAss? They Did.    FREE VIDEO Reveals How They Did It:  Verify Your Best Email:    http://www.empowernetwork.com/readytorelease.php?id=david72

Who doesn’t love Lucy?? This is a show for the whole family, and Lucy’s antics are hilarious (Vitameatavegamin, anyone?)!

6. Grey’s Anatomy

grey's_anatomy

After watching this show, I feel like I could be a doctor! Just kidding, but I do think I have learned a lot from watching this show. Plus, McDreamy is not too bad to look at! 😉

7. The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead posters at MovieGoods.com

I know what you’re thinking, “Zombies? Really?” But don’t let that scare you! Once you start watching, you’ll be addicted!

8. Scandal

Great show

Olivia Pope’s style and political know-how make for one edge-of-your-seat drama!

9. Downton Abbey

Love Downton Abbey...Love just about everything on Masterpiece....I'm hooked!

1900’s style, etiquette, and money is the basis for this show. I feel like I learn something while watching this show (so it’s okay that it’s a guilty pleasure, right?). Plus, the British accents are swoon-worthy!

10. What I Like About You

what_i_like_about_you

Amanda Bynes in her prime! Two sisters living together in New York results in hilarious situations!

~~~

name_signature

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Favorite TV Shows!

Leave a Reply

