Fashionista Award Nomination!

This is my third nomination! WOW! Thank you to the lovely Clare for nominating me! I am so happy that other bloggers are enjoying my posts. I seriously can’t get over the fact that people are interested in what I am doing. Thanks for the love! 🙂

fashionista_award

Here are the rules:

Rules

1) You get notified in a comment on one of your posts of your nomination. Great job! Why don’t you thank your nominator? 🙂

2) Now it’s time to spread the word of your achievement. Write a blog post containing an image of the award and answer the 10 questions about yourself that will be provided to you by your nominator. It’s a way for the blogosphere to get to know you better. 🙂

3) In your post, include a link back to the original post about the award and choose 10 people that YOU nominate to receive the next Fashionista award! (Any fashion related blog under 5000 followers)

4) This is like a chain of giving recognition to those who deserve it, so don’t be the one to break it! Inform your top 10 on their nomination and send them to this page 🙂 All nominees (including you) should post a comment on this post saying “I was nominated!”

5) Every month, a poll will be held on this post with the Top 5 bloggers. (chosen randomly from the comments) and YOU all get to vote which is your favorite! If you are one of them, and you win, then you get the highest recognition in a separate blog post on this blog with a link back, a follow and a choice to guest post (this is entirely up to you if you would like to guest post on this blog).

My Questions:

1. What made you want to start your blog?

My best friend Liz! Check out her blog!

2. What language would you love to learn?

French. I think it is so beautiful….

3. Cats or dogs?

Dogs. I love my dog Precious!

4. What’s your guilty pleasure?

Netflix…I have a problem. lol

5. What’s the one product (make up, skin care product, hair product… Anything!) that’s surprised you the most?

I used to not like Essie nail polish. I thought it was too gloppy. Now I love it!

6. What’s your thoughts on global warming?

I think we should care for the Earth. We only have one!

7. Favorite movie you have watched recently?

 The Fault In Our Stars!

8. What product could you not live without?

My foundation. I use L’Oreal True Match N1 Soft Ivory.

9. Bath oils or bath bombs?

I don’t really use either. I guess bath bombs.

10. What’s your favorite sport?

Soccer! Thanks to my boyfriend. 🙂

~~~

Questions for My Nominees:

1. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

2. Purses or shoes?

3. What is your favorite thing to do besides blogging?

4. What is your favorite book?

5. Are you a morning person or a night owl?

6. Cake or cookies?

7. Do you like your hair straight or curled?

8. Something fun you did recently?

9. Favorite holiday?

10. Who inspires you?

~~~

My Nominees Are:

The Fashion Huntress

My Outfit Choices

Palm Trees & Pellegrino

The Luxe List

CASSMADABOUTFASHION

Liz and Lifestyle

Feline Creatures

Cecilia’s Corner

Leah’s Beauty Type

Mizshaaz Style

~~~

~Lindsey~

6 thoughts on “Fashionista Award Nomination!

  1. Pingback: Fashionista Award Nomination | Palm Trees & Pellegrino

  2. Pingback: FASHIONISTA AWARD NOMINATION | Bikinis & Bellinis

Leave a Reply

