The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Nomination!

I got nominated for another award! This is so awesome and sweet! Thank you Amy for the nomination! Check out her blog: My Hole in the Head! She has a cute blog with all things style, beauty, food, mommy, & dancing! I think it is so awesome to be nominated! Just knowing other people read my blog and think it’s worth nominating is the greatest feeling! 🙂

~~~

very_inspiring_blogger_award

Here’s how it works: (as far as I know)

-Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.

-List the rules and display the award.

-Share seven facts about yourself.

-Nominate fifteen (I am only nominating a few bloggers) other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them (provide a link to your post).

-This rule is optional – you can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog (e.g. on your sidebar) and also follow the blogger that nominated you.

~~~

1. I like to draw. I am a little rusty, but I used to be pretty good.

2. My new favorite show is Chopped!

3. My Mom is my best friend. ❤

4. I think anything Old Hollywood is so glamorous.

5. I love chocolate cake!

6. Iced Caramel Lattes from Dunkin’ Donuts are my new favorite obsession.

7. If you are going shopping, you don’t have to ask me twice. I’m in!

~~~

Here are my nominations:

Liz and Lifestyle

Marynsalbris

Feline Creatures

Jeyna Grace

Amy Saab

The Fashion Huntress

Pearls and Paris

~~~

~Lindsey~

One thought on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Nomination!

  1. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award! | Liz and Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

