New Camera!

As some of you may know, I am currently on vacation in Florida. Every time I go on vacation, my iPhone is my means of capturing memories. While my iPhone is fine for a quick pic, I was really hoping for some more high-quality pictures this trip. A visit to Best Buy fixed that!

I found this adorable, vintage-inspired camera!

Camera

How cute is this??

It is the Samsung WB350F.

Camera_2

It has a touch screen, takes great pictures, has awesome photo features, and can be used with Wi-Fi to upload pictures to social media!

I love this camera! I got it on sale at Best Buy for $200, and with a 1-year warranty it ended up being around $230. I have had my fair share of cameras, but this one is by far the cutest and most functional!

~~~~

Comment below with your favorite camera!

~Lindsey~

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

