My Perfume Collection!

Through the years, I have collected many perfumes and body mists. I love having different options. I think that perfume can complete any outfit!

“A woman’s perfume tells more about her than her handwriting.” ~ Christian Dior

perfume_collection

I think this is so true! I tend to lean more towards the scents of floral and feminine. However, I do have a few scents that are stronger.

perfume_collection_2 perfume_collection_3

Top Five Perfumes

1. Coco Chanel Mademoiselle

2. Juicy Couture-Viva La Juicy

3. Hollister-Malaia

4. Bath and Body Works-Carried Away

5. Bath and Body Works-Paris Amour

~~~

Leave your favorite perfume in the comments below!

~Lindsey~

Leave a Reply

