Healthy Eating!

Next week I head out for a vacation. So this week, I plan on eating as healthy as possible. While I don’t want to lose any weight per se, I think it is always best to try and eat decently before a big vacation. This helps me stick to healthy eating once I am away from home. I’m not going to do anything drastic. Mostly just adding some fruits and veggies. A few salads here and there. I also find it helpful to not eat after six in the evening. And of course, exercise is a must! I really like to exercise. It clears my head and gives me a boost of energy. I think for this week I’ll add in my Zumba DVD. This is a fun and easy way to burn calories!
~~~
Leave a comment below with your healthy lifestyle tips!
~Lindsey~
Healthy Eating!
Leave a Reply

