Diamond Candles!

You may or may not have heard of Diamond Candles. I have seen them a few times on Pinterest. The concept is that you buy a candle with the scent of your choice; inside the candle is a diamond ring. The value of the ring can range from $10-$5,000. It is completely random! I think this is the cutest idea!

diamondcandles

My mom and I purchased a few different scents. They all smelled divine! I purchased the Pink Macaroon candle. I can’t believe how big the candle is! It smells so floral and girly!

diamondcandles3

I can’t wait to see what ring I get! I will be sure to post once the candle reveals my ring.

diamondcandles2

~~~~~

I hope you enjoyed this post! Let me know if you have purchased Diamond Candles, and what ring you got!

~Lindsey~

4 thoughts on “Diamond Candles!

  1. Pingback: Diamond Candle Ring Reveal! | Life. Love. Lindsey.

  2. Pingback: Diamond Candle Ring Reveal! | Life. Love. Lindsey.

Leave a Reply

