Summer Bucket List!

summer
Summer is the best time of year! I always enjoy my Summers, but I tend to wish I had done some activities as soon as the warm weather leaves. So I decided to make a list of things I want to do this Summer. Enjoy!
~~~~~
1. Go on a Picnic
I say I am going to do this every Summer, but I always forget. I think it would be so fun to pack a lunch in a picnic basket, lay out a blanket, and enjoy the beautiful day. I am determined to make this happen!
2. Be Confident in My Bikini
Every Summer I put on my bikini. However, I can be hard on myself when it comes to how I look in it. I am trying to workout a little everyday and eat healthy. As long as I’m doing that, I want to be proud of my body in my bikini!
3. Watch the Sun Set
I love watching the sun set. Every one is different, and it is always worth the wait. It is so beautiful, and Summer sunsets are the best!
4. Watch the Stars
Summer is a great time to do some star gazing. Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll see a shooting star!
5. Catch Up on My Reading
I tend to not have enough time for leisurely reading most of the year. But when Summer rolls around, I get more free time. I have a long list of books I want to read, so this is a perfect time to start!
~~~~~
I hope you like my Summer Bucket List! Leave a comment below with your Summer list!
~Lindsey~
Leave a Reply

