Delicious Gluten Free Cookies!

As far as I know, I am NOT gluten free. However, my Mom had a time where she believed she was gluten intolerant. We have never determined if she officially is, but during the time when we believed she was, we tried many gluten free products. Some were good, others not so much. Presently, we are trying to eat more healthy foods, and have started shopping at an organic store. That is where we discovered these:

cookies

Talk about delicious! These are one of the best chocolate cookies I have ever had. They have chunks of chocolate, which I love. Once baked, the center is gooey, and the edges get crisp. It is hard to eat just one! I would recommend these to anyone, they are that good!

~Lindsey~

 

Leave a Reply

