Two New Purses!

On a previous trip to the Outlets I was able to purchase two beautiful purses!

The first one is from Coach.

Coach_zebra_tote

It is a tan zebra tote. I love it, and I think it will be perfect for the Summer!

Coach_purse_2

Coach_purse_3

From the inside of the purse, you can cinch it in so that it is a little smaller. Similar to the Louis Vuitton Neverfull. I also love the fact that it has a Tiffany blue colored charm!

~~~

The second purse I purchased was a Michael Kors.

It is my first Michael Kors purse, and the quality is fantastic!

Michael_1

Michael_2

I tried to pick a classic. This reminded me of Chanel, so it was an easy choice. I also liked the fact that it was small, and the chain can be short or long.

~~~~~

I have a lot of purses, but I recently went through all my clothes and purses. I was able to get rid of a lot, so two new purses seemed reasonable.

I hope you liked this post! Let me know if you liked these purses, and tell me about your first Michael Kors purse. I am curious if you liked it!

~Lindsey~

2 thoughts on “Two New Purses!

Leave a Reply

