Hair Color Life Saver!

Not being a natural blonde, I have a hard time keeping my color the right shade. After a few washes, the color starts to fade and becomes brassy. I hate when the color turns brassy and yellowish. I had heard that using purple shampoo can help counter these problems. I’m not going to lie, purple shampoo sounded scary. I went on the hunt for this color of shampoo anyway, and I found John Frieda Sheer Blonde Colour Renew Tone-Correcting Shampoo. This stuff is so amazing! After just one use, my hair is a perfect shade of blonde! It removed the reddish, brassy tones, and my blonde is more of a beige blonde, which is what I prefer. Don’t let the purple color of the shampoo scare you, you will not end up with purple hair. 🙂
~Lindsey~
 Hair Color Life Saver!
Leave a Reply

